Kashmir / Boogie With Stu / Trampled Under Foot / The Wanton Song: LED ZEPPELIN


The Led Zeppelin album Physical Graffiti entered the Kent Music Report album charts on 3 March 1975 and peaked at #2.

Kashmir: John Bonham, Robert Plant, Jimmy Page
Boogie with Stu: John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page, Robert Plant, Ian Stewart, Ritchie Valens
Trampled Under Foot: John Paul Jones, Robert Plant, Jimmy Page
The Wanton Song: Jimmy Page, Robert Plant

Jimmy Page

Record label of Australian release:
Swan Song


Boogie With Stu

Trampled Under Foot

The Wanton Song

Physical Graffiti is the sixth studio album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin. It was released as a double album in 1975 by the group’s new record label, Swan Song Records.
The album spanned several years of recording and covered a range of musical styles, including hard rock (Custard Pie, The Rover, The Wanton Song, Sick Again, Houses of the Holy), eastern-influenced orchestral rock (Kashmir), progressive rock (In the Light), driving funk (Trampled Under Foot), acoustic rock and roll (Boogie with Stu, Black Country Woman), love ballad (Ten Years Gone), blues rock (In My Time of Dying), soft rock (Down by the Seaside), country rock romp (Night Flight), and acoustic guitar instrumental (Bron-Yr-Aur).
Read more:

Lyrics – Kashmir
Lyrics – Boogie with Stu
Lyrics – Trampled Under Foot
Lyrics – The Wanton Song

Click to comment

Kashmir is also on our Spotify playlist Bang a Gong – the 70s

Bang a Gong song finder

New to Bang a Gong? Click HERE to learn more about us.